President and Honorary Vice Presidents

The President and the Honorary Vice Presidents of the Communication Institute of Greece represent 4 different continents and 6 different countries.


Dr. Margarita Kefalaki



Dr. Fotini Diamantidaki (United Kingdom)

Vice President of Research and Academic Affairs

Hon Associate Professor Sophie Karanicolas

Vice President of Learning Innovations and International Relations

Dr. Carolin Rekar Munro

Vice President of Leadership Development

Dr. Robert J. Bonk

Vice President for Written Communication and Convenor of COMinG Special Interest Writing Groups

Dr. Jürgen Rudolph

Vice President of International Research Development and Relations

Dr Michael A. Altamirano (USA)

Vice President of Strategic Management

Ailson J. De Moraes
(United Kingdom)

Vice President of Business and Public Affairs